Last Drink Bird Head Award Nominees

Ann & Jeff VanderMeer have announced the nominees for the 2010 Last Drink Bird Head Awards, which “celebrate those in the genre community who enrich us with their time, energy, and words, for causes greater than themselves.” The full list is available here. The Neil Clarke Special Achievement Award, which does not have a nomination stage, goes to L. Timmel Duchamp.